Client Reviews

RebelFish Local RebelFish Local 3742 1/2 Curtis Street San Diego, CA, CA 92106 (619) 800-5320
Jun 15, 2020,
We have worked with Rebelfish for less than a month and are already impressed with the results of their efforts. Our Google reviews have tripled and we are getting SEO traction. Love this team!
Google
RebelFish Local RebelFish Local 3742 1/2 Curtis Street San Diego, CA, CA 92106 (619) 800-5320
Jun 3, 2020,
We just started working with Liz and Robert, but we've really enjoyed the initial dialog and strategy meetings. Looking forward to getting going and seeing their work and the results
Google
RebelFish Local RebelFish Local 3742 1/2 Curtis Street San Diego, CA, CA 92106 (619) 800-5320
Nov 27, 2019,
I went to their StoryBrand Marketing workshop and learned a ton. I was Brave and shared my website and they critiqued it! They did an awesome job. I made their recommended changes and consistently use our new one liner and web leads have increased to our website! They are very professional helpful and truly care about the success of your business! I recommend Rebel fish for your marketing needs.
Google
RebelFish Local RebelFish Local 3742 1/2 Curtis Street San Diego, CA, CA 92106 (619) 800-5320
Oct 22, 2019,
Within 15 minutes of meeting Liz, I had so much clarity on what I needed to do next. And she saved me thousands of dollars in the process! The best part is that this all came from a place of genuine care and concern. Liz understands that if my business succeeds, she succeeds as well. Thanks RebelFish Local!
Facebook
RebelFish Local RebelFish Local 3742 1/2 Curtis Street San Diego, CA, CA 92106 (619) 800-5320
Oct 22, 2019,
Within 15 minutes of meeting Liz, I had so much clarity on what I needed to do next. And she saved me thousands of dollars in the process! The best part is that this all came from a place of genuine care and concern. Liz understands that if my business succeeds, she succeeds as well. Don't hesitate using her for your business!
Google
RebelFish Local RebelFish Local 3742 1/2 Curtis Street San Diego, CA, CA 92106 (619) 800-5320
Sep 10, 2019,
Look and understand what your clients would like to see and feel .
Google
RebelFish Local RebelFish Local 3742 1/2 Curtis Street San Diego, CA, CA 92106 (619) 800-5320
Jun 12, 2019,
RebelFish Local did an SEO audit of my website and gave me 10 steps to optimize my SEO. The goal was to get me to rank as a StoryBrand Certified Guide in my local area. On the initial audit, I was ranking between 15 and 90 on Google for my target keywords. I made the changes in a day. I started to rank in the TOP 5 search results on THE VERY NEXT DAY!!!!! Robert at RebelFish said that he wasn’t shocked, but he was surprised that Google rewarded my efforts so quickly. Well, I’m shocked. 5 Stars for RebelFish...
Google
RebelFish Local RebelFish Local 3742 1/2 Curtis Street San Diego, CA, CA 92106 (619) 800-5320
Jun 7, 2019,
We struggled with how our brand message was being seen on our website vs. the fantastic experience our disabled kid campers had each summer. We hired RebelFish Local to help our marketing team migrate our website to WordPress and reduce any confusion when a donor visits us. They did a FANTASTIC JOB. Very easy to work with. Reliable and completed the project before the project deadline. The story of our brand is recognized instantly with our new website. Additionally, they optimized our website for SEO...
Facebook
RebelFish Local RebelFish Local 3742 1/2 Curtis Street San Diego, CA, CA 92106 (619) 800-5320
Jan 16, 2019,
Amazing working with Liz. Great experience with a great company and professional! I suggest everyone at least give Liz a few minutes to talk about what she does. It's very valuable. Thanks again Liz!
Google
RebelFish Local RebelFish Local 3742 1/2 Curtis Street San Diego, CA, CA 92106 (619) 800-5320
Jul 4, 2018,
Robert and his team have been a pleasure to work with. Everything from communication to creation to maintenance of my site has been wonderful and upstanding. I cannot say enough good things about RebelFish Local. Highly recommend!
Facebook
RebelFish Local RebelFish Local 3742 1/2 Curtis Street San Diego, CA, CA 92106 (619) 800-5320
Jul 4, 2018,
Robert and his team have been a pleasure to work with. Everything from communication to creation to maintenance of my site has been wonderful and upstanding. I cannot say enough good things about RebelFish Local. Highly recommend!
Google
RebelFish Local RebelFish Local 3742 1/2 Curtis Street San Diego, CA, CA 92106 (619) 800-5320
Jan 27, 2018,
It was a lot of fun working with Liz and Rebelfish and I love the LinkedIn background cover they created for me.
Google
RebelFish Local RebelFish Local 3742 1/2 Curtis Street San Diego, CA, CA 92106 (619) 800-5320
Jan 12, 2018,
Liz met with me to ask about my business, listened to my suggestions, and delivered a social media banner package that was SPOT ON! Amazing customer service!
Google
RebelFish Local RebelFish Local 3742 1/2 Curtis Street San Diego, CA, CA 92106 (619) 800-5320
Jan 12, 2018,
Liz met with me to ask about my business, listened to my suggestions, and delivered a social media banner package that was SPOT ON! Amazing customer service!
Facebook
RebelFish Local RebelFish Local 3742 1/2 Curtis Street San Diego, CA, CA 92106 (619) 800-5320
Jan 12, 2018,
Robert and Liz have been an absolute pleasure to work with. They have a real dedication to their craft and are extremely prompt in delivering results. They are also very responsive to any need or concern I present them with and I am very happy with the overall experience and service.
Google
RebelFish Local RebelFish Local 3742 1/2 Curtis Street San Diego, CA, CA 92106 (619) 800-5320
Dec 19, 2017,
Facebook
RebelFish Local RebelFish Local 3742 1/2 Curtis Street San Diego, CA, CA 92106 (619) 800-5320
Nov 8, 2017,
We are so thankful for Robert and his team at RebelFish, they not only remodeled our website, they helped us rank for the top of Google for our top keywords and helps move us from selling CD sets of our LifeSkills & Anxiety programs to downloadable versions for sale online at our website, at 89 years old, we needed someone that could tell in plain terms what we need and then do it.
Facebook
RebelFish Local RebelFish Local 3742 1/2 Curtis Street San Diego, CA, CA 92106 (619) 800-5320
Oct 28, 2017,
It's been such a pleasure working with RebelFish. This is been a vastly different experience from the previous website and marketing agency I worked with, in a good way! The team has gone above and beyond to help me and patiently answer my questions along the way and I highly recommend working with them. 🙂
Google
RebelFish Local RebelFish Local 3742 1/2 Curtis Street San Diego, CA, CA 92106 (619) 800-5320
Jun 23, 2017,
Liz, at RebelFish, YOU ARE ABSOLUTELY AMAZING!! Thank you for helping me find a walkable path onto the immense mountain of Facebook and social media. I am still of the generation who is not naturally embracing social media and who needs to be intentional on this learning curve. Even though I am comfortable with technology, Facebook to me was like letting the entire ocean floodgate through my front door if I open it just a little. Hence, I avoided it, even though realizing that I actually can't - especially ...
Facebook
RebelFish Local RebelFish Local 3742 1/2 Curtis Street San Diego, CA, CA 92106 (619) 800-5320
Apr 25, 2017,
Liz and the team she works with are speedy / diligent / hard working / accurate / trustworthy / & most of all deliver the highest quality product. You can't find a better company!
Facebook
RebelFish Local RebelFish Local 3742 1/2 Curtis Street San Diego, CA, CA 92106 (619) 800-5320
Feb 28, 2017,
Liz is amazing and so knowledgeable. She is patient as she helped and encouraged this technically challenged girl.
Facebook
RebelFish Local RebelFish Local 3742 1/2 Curtis Street San Diego, CA, CA 92106 (619) 800-5320
Feb 24, 2017,
Very helpful in getting my business found and helping me gather good reviews. Also, hired them to do all my social media sites/website etc. They did a wonderful job and now all my sites match and the branding looks great! Highly recommended
Google
RebelFish Local RebelFish Local 3742 1/2 Curtis Street San Diego, CA, CA 92106 (619) 800-5320
Feb 24, 2017,
I have been thoroughly impressed with the knowledge and service rendered by RebelFish Local! Liz and Robert have both been incredible. The few tasks that I have already hired them to complete have made such a difference in my social media presence and website marketing! I am looking forward to growing my business with their support and assistance.
Facebook
RebelFish Local RebelFish Local 3742 1/2 Curtis Street San Diego, CA, CA 92106 (619) 800-5320
Feb 24, 2017,
Liz is amazing and so knowledgeable. She is patient as she helped and encouraged this technically challenged girl.
Google
RebelFish Local RebelFish Local 3742 1/2 Curtis Street San Diego, CA, CA 92106 (619) 800-5320
Feb 15, 2017,
Thank you so much Liz and Robert of Rebel Fish for designing beautifully branded banner adds. They understood what I wanted and delivered adds with a WOW factor. The adds are high quality and designed to convert and draw traffic. I'm so glad to be working with Rebel Fish and totally recommend them. They are good people and really care about helping you.
Google
RebelFish Local RebelFish Local 3742 1/2 Curtis Street San Diego, CA, CA 92106 (619) 800-5320
Jan 18, 2017,
Rebel Fish is a professional company whose owners are Christian. I loved working with them. Our strategy session was very helpful. I love that whether or not you decide to work with them they still offer useful information to help you grow awareness of your business online. If you choose to work with them they will implement what they've identified in the strategy session. So, either way, the time you spend with them is note wasted. Thank you for your help and not being salesy but helpful and considerate of...
Google
RebelFish Local RebelFish Local 3742 1/2 Curtis Street San Diego, CA, CA 92106 (619) 800-5320
Jan 9, 2017,
Great session with Liz & Robert! Liz and Robert gave me lots of information to improve what I am already doing. I am looking forward to seeing the results
Google
RebelFish Local RebelFish Local 3742 1/2 Curtis Street San Diego, CA, CA 92106 (619) 800-5320
Jan 2, 2017,
Robert and Canaan did an amazing job with my website, logo, branding and social media! I live and work in England, and they were able to meet with me frequently over webcam to discuss and create my vision. They put together professional presentations to go over with me every time we met, listened to my ideas and were eager to make any changes that were needed in order to meet my expectations. Even though I live on the other side of the world, the technology used and the consistent communication made it s...
Google
RebelFish Local RebelFish Local 3742 1/2 Curtis Street San Diego, CA, CA 92106 (619) 800-5320
Dec 23, 2016,
Thanks Robert and Liz for taking the time to explain your services and for giving me valuable information about online marketing for small businesses. Hope to be able to use your services in the future. God bless!
Facebook
RebelFish Local RebelFish Local 3742 1/2 Curtis Street San Diego, CA, CA 92106 (619) 800-5320
Dec 22, 2016,
Thanks Robert and Liz for taking the time to explain your services and for giving me valuable information about online marketing for small businesses. Hope to be able to use your services in the future. God bless!
Google
RebelFish Local RebelFish Local 3742 1/2 Curtis Street San Diego, CA, CA 92106 (619) 800-5320
Dec 8, 2016,
Liz has worked directly with my company and we depend on her expertise in online marketing. They have the expertise to give your company an edge with your competition and make you the market leader — highly recommend for your business.
Google
RebelFish Local RebelFish Local 3742 1/2 Curtis Street San Diego, CA, CA 92106 (619) 800-5320
Dec 8, 2016,
I’ve worked directly with Liz and depend on her expertise in online marketing. Rebel Fish Local has the expertise to give your company an edge in your business and make you the market leader — highly recommend.
Facebook
RebelFish Local RebelFish Local 3742 1/2 Curtis Street San Diego, CA, CA 92106 (619) 800-5320
Nov 17, 2016,
Wow! I just finished my Strategy Session with Liz and she is fabulous! She took the time to explain "terms" that I didn't understand and walked me through some real life examples (I am such a visual learner and she could sense that). Liz is super knowledgeable and yet down to earth- truly a joy to work with. I have 2 pages of notes and I can wait to implement some of her ideas. I definitely see myself working more with her and her team in 2017 to grow my business.
Google
RebelFish Local RebelFish Local 3742 1/2 Curtis Street San Diego, CA, CA 92106 (619) 800-5320
Nov 17, 2016,
Wow! I just finished my Strategy Session with Liz and she is fabulous! She took the time to explain "terms" that I didn't understand and walked me through some real life examples (I am such a visual learner and she could sense that). Liz is super knowledgeable and yet down to earth- truly a joy to work with. I have 2 pages of notes and I can wait to implement some of her ideas. I definitely see myself working more with her and her team in 2017 to grow my business.
Facebook
RebelFish Local RebelFish Local 3742 1/2 Curtis Street San Diego, CA, CA 92106 (619) 800-5320
Nov 4, 2016,
I appreciate the time Liz took with me during our strategy session. She really listened to what I want for my business, she asked good questions, and has left me feeling confident with steps I need to take. Thank you 🙂
Google
RebelFish Local RebelFish Local 3742 1/2 Curtis Street San Diego, CA, CA 92106 (619) 800-5320
Aug 1, 2016,
Rebelfish local really know how to boost our reputation!! Robert & Liz have helped us at the James Gang Company focus our marketing to our specific needs. We hired RebelFish local to improve our online reputation by monitoring, collecting and responding to reviews from our customers on websites like Google, Yelp, BBB, FaceBook and many others. At the time we hired them, we ranked on page 3 and 4 for many keywords for a local printing business here in San Diego. I was upset because we had paid a nationally...
Google
RebelFish Local RebelFish Local 3742 1/2 Curtis Street San Diego, CA, CA 92106 (619) 800-5320
Dec 3, 2015,
Robert is amazing at what he does. If your looking to rank locally for your business. He is the man to help you get there. I highly recommend him.
Facebook
RebelFish Local RebelFish Local 3742 1/2 Curtis Street San Diego, CA, CA 92106 (619) 800-5320
Aug 19, 2015,
Professional and a pleasure to work with, the integrity of Robert shows and all that he does. This company can truly make a difference in your web presence.
Google
RebelFish Local RebelFish Local 3742 1/2 Curtis Street San Diego, CA, CA 92106 (619) 800-5320
Aug 3, 2015,
Robert with Rebel fish is a wealth of information He is honest and open about what would benefit your company and what would not and what is the first step that should be taken. They work hard to get your company noticed and inturn bring you more business. They are passionate about helping people do better at their businesses as in turn this usual makes home life better.. when you are less stressed at work you are happier at home.. Woohoo.
Facebook
RebelFish Local RebelFish Local 3742 1/2 Curtis Street San Diego, CA, CA 92106 (619) 800-5320
Aug 3, 2015,
Robert with Rebel fish is a wealth of information He is honest and open about what would benefit your company and what would not and what is the first step that should be taken. They work hard to get your company noticed and inturn bring you more business. They are passionate about helping people do better at their businesses as in turn this usual makes home life better.. when you are less stressed at work you are happier at home.. Woohoo.
Google
RebelFish Local RebelFish Local 3742 1/2 Curtis Street San Diego, CA, CA 92106 (619) 800-5320
Jun 23, 2015,
I just met with Liz Cortez and It's been absolutely awesome. She helped me create video for my website. Not only did she help me with recording she took the time to edit it and add music making it exceptionally awesome and totally exceeded my expectations.
Facebook
RebelFish Local RebelFish Local 3742 1/2 Curtis Street San Diego, CA, CA 92106 (619) 800-5320
May 13, 2015,
RebelFish Local is great! Robert and Liz make a great team. They are absolutely brilliant at what they do, which is getting businesses found, getting them reviews and helping businesses do good. Not only are they brilliant at what they do, but they genuinely care about the local people and community of San Diego by providing services for the homeless and volunteering their time to beautify and better this city. I would recommend RebelFish Local to anyone starting a business or anyone who's been in busi...
Google
RebelFish Local RebelFish Local 3742 1/2 Curtis Street San Diego, CA, CA 92106 (619) 800-5320
May 13, 2015,
I had the pleasure to sit down with Robert Cortes and I found that time well spent. He is very professional and genuine; I could tell he has passion for what he does for his clients. I highly recommend Robert to anyone who has this desire to grow their business, become more efficient or just needs an outsider's advice/evaluation on a certain aspect of your business you are struggling with. Thank you Robert!
Google
RebelFish Local RebelFish Local 3742 1/2 Curtis Street San Diego, CA, CA 92106 (619) 800-5320
May 13, 2015,
Robert Cortes brings a lot of value to the marketing world. He is a wealth of knowledge when it comes to online marketing. He has a big heart and loves to serve others. I highly recommend him for your marketing needs.
Google
RebelFish Local RebelFish Local 3742 1/2 Curtis Street San Diego, CA, CA 92106 (619) 800-5320
May 5, 2015,
You are definitely in good hands with Robert and Liz!
Facebook
RebelFish Local RebelFish Local 3742 1/2 Curtis Street San Diego, CA, CA 92106 (619) 800-5320
Apr 16, 2015,
Robert & Liz showed me how my business could do even more for reputation management and ranking higher on search result pages. Their method for generating reviews is easy to use and is a necessary tool to have in order to improve my business. I appreciate Robert & Liz's approach as well--they are friendly, helpful, and totally not pushy when they met with me; they truly want to help my business vs. just make a sale. I definitely recommend them to anyone who wants and needs reputation management for their...
Google
RebelFish Local RebelFish Local 3742 1/2 Curtis Street San Diego, CA, CA 92106 (619) 800-5320
Mar 21, 2015,
Thank you Liz and Robert for taking the time to sit with me and have an amazing session. It boosted my confidence and helped so much in the launch of my business last night. These two are amazing! We were able to really set package pricing, they set up my PayPal and really talked me through pricing and packaging in a way that made me feel comfortable and confident. It wasn't a rushed session we worked until the job was done. And they were patient in answering all my questions and even shared some of their o...
Google
RebelFish Local RebelFish Local 3742 1/2 Curtis Street San Diego, CA, CA 92106 (619) 800-5320
Mar 20, 2015,
These guys are the real deal! Great strategy session...I learned a lot about pricing and packaging for an event we're having soon and walked away feeling confident and ready:) Highly recommend!
Google
RebelFish Local RebelFish Local 3742 1/2 Curtis Street San Diego, CA, CA 92106 (619) 800-5320
48 Reviews
Powered by Rebel Fish Local
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html

Facebook reviews provided via APIs https://developers.facebook.com/